Remove a user from the hub



Users can be easily removed from the hub and projects by clicking the basket icon  at the right of each row in the user grid. Please note that if this user has issues assigned to them, their issues will be unassigned. For that matter, we recommend reassigning all the user's issues before doing so as once the issues are unassigned, it may be harder to find their previously assigned issues amongst all unassigned issues.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.