If the need should arise and you need to permanently delete an issue or multiple issues, they are being kept in the Archived Issues page located in the PROJECT MENU. Follow these steps to delete them.
- Click Archived Issues in the PROJECT MENU.
- Select the issue(s) you wish to delete by clicking the check box to the left of the issue number.
- In the top right corner, you’ll see the Delete Permanently button appear. Click it.
- When the DELETE CONFIRMATION dialog box appears, Type DELETE (in all caps).
- Click the Delete button.
Keep in mind, there is no way to retrieve these issues once you’ve deleted them from this location. They are gone forever.