When adding a user in a hub, you must assign role. There are 3 types of roles in the hub settings page. These rights do not affect the user rights on a project. Its purpose is to determine whether a user can invite people to the hub, create new projects and manage the billing section.
- Owner - The owner can edit and delete the hub, add/remove projects, edit users and change billing options.
- Admin - An administrator has the same rights as an owner, with the exception of the ability to delete the hub.
- Guest - A guest cannot access the management and billing pages of the hub. This is the ideal role for someone outside your organization.
|Hub access right matrix|