Think of the demo hub as a temporary sandbox where you can test out the premium features or other new workflows using either our demo project or your own test files. The demo hub will reset every 30 days, so it should only be used as a temporary test space, and no real work data should be stored as the reset is permanent and all data is lost once the demo hub expires.
All of our premium features will be available in the demo hub, so you are invited to try them and see if they could benefit you in any way before upgrading your account. The premium features can be found on our pricing page.
Follow the steps in the Demo Project Article to create your own demo project, or test BIM Track using ours.